Service commercial

Service commercial

Délégués commerciaux

Renato Castellucci

+352 31 37 37 51

renato.castellucci@josyjuckem.lu

Philippe Bauer

+33 61 23 64 60 1

philippe.bauer@josyjuckem.lu

Sabine Herres

+352 31 37 37 52

sabine.herres@josyjuckem.lu

Susy Scheffen

+352 31 37 37 33

susy.scheffen@josyjuckem.lu

Vincent Struyven

+352 31 37 37 55

vincent.struyven@josyjuckem.lu

Secrétariat commercial

Francine Oestreicher

+352 31 37 37 31

francine.oestreicher@josyjuckem.lu

Karine Christmann

+352 31 37 37 35

karine.christmann@josyjuckem.lu

Mélanie Alonso

+352 31 37 37 34

melanie.alonso@josyjuckem.lu